sfl
West Coast
2100 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
t: 310-865-9400
Executive Creative
Director / Executive Vice President
Vincenzo LoRusso
vlorusso@eliasarts.com
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Eric Ronick
eronick@eliasarts.com
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
PRODUCER
Krista Staudt
kstaudt@eliasarts.com
Mid West
20 West Kinzie St.
Chicago, IL 60654
Executive Creative
Director / Executive Vice President
Vincenzo LoRusso
vlorusso@eliasarts.com
PRODUCER
Krista Staudt
kstaudt@eliasarts.com
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
East coast
1755 Broadway, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10019
t: 212-331-2200
f: 212-226-8100
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Emily Kimball
ekimball@eliasarts.com
HEAD OF PRODUCTION
Matt Phenix
mphenix@eliasarts.com
ELIAS MUSIC LIBRARY
2100 Colorado Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
t: 310-865-9400
f: 310-496-0110
Careers
So you want to be in music?
Reach out and tell us all about it.
Send a cover letter and resume.

careers@eliasarts.com
Composers
Freelance composition enquiries,
please send us a link to your reel.

composers@eliasarts.com


We look forward to hearing you.